top of page

Genuine Country  Music Association

Board of Directors

        President:  John Farrell

Vice President:  Jim Phinney

         Secretary:  Rita Keith

        Treasurer:  Jim Peterson


Lynn Farrell

Teresa Graham

Debbie Russell

Anne Fortney

Laurie Phinney

Twiggy Nelson

Tom Keith

LaVerne Michalek

Honorary Directors:

Diane Holmquist

Monte Davidson

Dave Wollersheim

Jeff Shackleford

bottom of page